Competition

Spot the duck and win a prize!

Our UAE group company, Times Marine Survey, is celebrating its 20th birthday this year so we are holding a special Spot the Duck competition from that region.

There will be a prize and a limited edition T-shirt for guessing the nearest spot, plus a bit of publicity – your name and contact details in our winners list.

Closing date: November 1st 2019

Spot the duck: Simply drag your cursor over the picture and click to leave a cross in the place you think the duck is hiding. Then fill in your details below and finally click SEND.

Previous Winners
Susan Smith of Charles Taylor P&I Management, Houston
Graciela Martinez – graciela_martinez@antaresnav.com.ar
Leo Askarov – www.clarksons.com
Mark Norman of Ridgeway Maritime – www.ridgewaymaritime.com
Renato Rosano of Associated Shipbrokers, Monaco
Jonathan Clark – www.standard-club.com
Graice Wang – www.firstshipleasetrust.com
Ole-Martin Roseth of Atlantica Shipping – www.atlantica-shipping.no
Birgit Kaehler of Leonhardt-Blumberg Reederei – b.kaehler@leonhardt-blumberg.com
Julius Collado of Petrofac – www.petrofac.com
James Stewart of Lighthouse Navigation – www.lighthousenavigation.com
Joseph Geddes of Union Maritime – www.unionmaritime.com
Hesham Al Qerbi of Alhutheily General Trading LLC – www.alhutheily.com