Competition

Spot the duck and win a prize!

This competition is now closed and the duck has been found!  Watch for another competition soon.

 

Previous Winners
Ferry Elzinga of MS Amlin, Rotterdam - www.msamlin.com
Susan Smith of Charles Taylor P&I Management, Houston
Graciela Martinez – graciela_martinez@antaresnav.com.ar
Leo Askarov – www.clarksons.com
Mark Norman of Ridgeway Maritime – www.ridgewaymaritime.com
Renato Rosano of Associated Shipbrokers, Monaco
Jonathan Clark – www.standard-club.com
Graice Wang – www.firstshipleasetrust.com
Ole-Martin Roseth of Atlantica Shipping – www.atlantica-shipping.no
Birgit Kaehler of Leonhardt-Blumberg Reederei – b.kaehler@leonhardt-blumberg.com
Julius Collado of Petrofac – www.petrofac.com
James Stewart of Lighthouse Navigation – www.lighthousenavigation.com
Joseph Geddes of Union Maritime – www.unionmaritime.com
Hesham Al Qerbi of Alhutheily General Trading LLC – www.alhutheily.com